17 Apr '13, 1am

We hope you'll join us tomorrow for a free online talk with Heroku on git protocol, code review, log2viz, and more:

We hope you'll join us tomorrow for a free online talk with Heroku on git protocol, code review, log2viz, and more:

April 16, 2013 dancroak heroku playbook Online presentation with thoughtbot and Heroku Adarsh , Alex , and I are giving a free online presentation with Abe from Heroku about how their platform fits into our process. Over 1,400 people have registered so far! The details: Tomorrow, April 17 Once at 7:00am PST (2:00pm GMT / 7:30pm IST) A second time at 10:00am PST (5:00pm GMT / 10:30pm IST) RSVP here . We will be live coding(!), making a single change to a live web application hosted on Heroku within the context of a common process for us: Campfire for real-time communication and alerts. Trello for managing the task and tracking discussion. Our git protocol . GitHub pull request-based code review . Shortcuts from thoughtbot/dotfiles . Staging and production environments on Heroku. We will also show a few other goodies: Heroku config variables. Heroku addons . Heroku 2x dynos ...

Full article: http://robots.thoughtbot.com/post/48163621187/online-pres...

Tweets

Easily sync production and staging databases on...

rubyflow.com 18 Apr '13, 6pm

Easily sync production and staging databases on Heroku Posted by oBeLx on April 18, 2013 — 0 comments Easily sync producti...

Online portal

forums.condosingapore.com 25 Apr '13, 10am

CONDOsingapore.com - Singapore Condo Property Forum | Discussion | Reviews | Pictures | New Launches | Construction Update...

(Karen Cheng) Online Shopping Review: Beginning Boutique @karencheng #fashion #perth

(Karen Cheng) Online Shopping Review: Beginning...

karencheng.com.au 16 Apr '13, 3am

I want to introduce a new online boutique that I have come across, tested out and now recommend :) Beginning Boutique is a...

How To Promote Business Online In Russia

searchenginejournal.com 18 Apr '13, 4pm

online marketing company. Anna started her career in SEO in 2009 from content-writing and link building and eventually evo...

@Cruz_A16

finishline.com 29 Apr '13, 6pm

The North Face Shoes & Apparel

Using unicorn with Heroku? you probably want to...

rubyforge.org 27 Apr '13, 11am

> The request body doesn't seem to be there, presumably because Heroku > > isn't sending it. > > > > Doe heroku fully buff...