26 Jul '13, 5pm

CRUD con Ruby (usando Rails) requiere 4 líneas #ohyes #mdw16

De 11:00AM a 12:00PM Centroamérica De 12:00PM a 1:00PM México, Colombia, Perú, Ecuador y Panamá De 12:30PM a 1:30PM Venezuela De 1:00PM a 2:00PM Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay De 2:00PM a 3:00PM Argentina, Uruguay De 7:00PM a 8:00PM España Mapeo de regiones geográficas con drones Juan Pablo Liska Startrack Construyendo una prótesis de mano controlada por comandos de voz y ondas cerebrales Ali Lemus Universidad Galileo

Full article: http://agoranews.es/2013/07/26/maestros-del-web-innovacio...

Tweets

Programador y analista programador Ruby on rail...

opcionempleo.com 27 Jul '13, 5am

BESOFTWARE SELECCIONA para Importante Empresa, PROGRAMADORES y ANALISTAS PROGRAMADORES en RUBY ON RAILS con experiencia, c...

Telecommuting job: Ruby on Rails Developer at D...

jobmote.com 26 Jul '13, 7pm

(Orlando / Las Vegas / Anywhere) We are looking for a Ruby on Rails developer to assist with current day to day client web...

New job available: Ruby on Rails Developer at D...

cooldesignjobs.com 26 Jul '13, 12pm

We are looking for a Ruby on Rails developer to assist with current day to day client web application development and main...

New Job Alert: Web Software Developer -- Ruby o...

simplyhired.com 23 Jul '13, 11pm

Reports To: Chief Technology Officer Date: May 2013Summary:This position is responsible for coding new features for SaaS p...

#freelance #loker Ruby on rails Screencast by j...

freelancer.co.id 27 Jul '13, 10pm

Deskripsi Proyek: I am looking for a well-rounded, experienced rails developer and competent screencast creator to help cr...

Read how our team migrated Beanstalk to Rails 4...

blog.beanstalkapp.com 22 Jul '13, 6pm

How we migrated Beanstalk to Rails 4 and Ruby 2 Posted on July 22, 2013 by ilya sabanin In October 2011 the groundwork beg...

New job available: Ruby on Rails Senior Develop...

cooldesignjobs.com 25 Jul '13, 2am

Join Advanced Energy Economy (AEE) as we work to make the global energy system more secure, clean, and affordable. Just as...