09 Apr '12, 2pm

tobi/delayed_job @ GitHub:

Database backed asynchronous priority queue -- Extracted from Shopify License MIT Authors Chris Wanstrath (chris@ozmm.org) David Heinemeier Hansson (david@loudthinking.com) Dean Strelau (dean@mintdigital.com) Eric Lindvall (eric@5stops.com) Justin Knowlden (jaknowlden@gmail.com) John Barnette (jbarnette@gmail.com) Joel Chippindale (joel.chippindale@gmail.com) Luke Melia (luke@lukemelia.com) Oleg Shaldybin (oleg@shaldybin.com) Rob Ares (rob.ares@gmail.com) rick (technoweenie@gmail.com) Ted Kulp (ted@cmsmadesimple.org) Tobias Lütke (tobi@jadedpixel.com) Vladimir Andrijevik (vladimir.andrijevik@gmail.com) Contact Tobias Lütke (tobi@leetsoft.com) Download You can download this project in either zip or tar formats. You can also clone the project with Git by running: $ git clone git://github.com/tobi/delayed_job get the source code on GitHub : tobi/delayed_job

Full article: http://blog.leetsoft.com/delayed_job/

Tweets